It's impossible to help all people in the world so governments should only focus on people in their own country. Do you agree or disagree?

Helping all people around the world is an inevitable thing and governments should concentrate on upgrade itself instead of giving help to other countries. I totally disagree that people should ignore other's needs even when they can support them to a certain degree for a couple of reasons.

First of all, one of outstanding characteristics of human which makes them back up others in tough time is humanity. For example, many volunteers choose to live temporarily in Africa where poverty and epidemics dominate all other elements because they want to give people there not only a moral support but also food and medical care. In addition, such huge global corporations as WTO, WHO, or United Nations were established to take care of people no matter what nationlity they are. As a result, we are all human being so giving help to others is the right thing.

Secondly, the other element that should be taken into account is the unity. People live in the same planet - the earth, which means that they share the same food, drink the same source of water and so on. That's why they give support to other because they have to live in harmony and try to avoid damages which could be caused by others such as neighbors, colleagues, or even strangers. Objectively, a whole country could be affected by using the same source of water which is polluted by the neighbor country. Thus, helping people can be difined as protecting ourselves.

In conclusion,each situation has it own solution, however giving others supports when they need is an ethical behaviour in most case and childrens should be taught about it at school in order to be the best citizens in the future.