Learning to manage money is one of the key aspects of adult life. How in your view can individuals best learn to manage their money?

In the modern life, people, especially young people, usually face with a lot of stress from their works or families so they go shopping as a solution to reduce the stress. It leads to the high level of indebtedness of young people. Therefore, learning financial management method is an important ability of people these days. In my opinion, young people can acquire a knowledge of money management via their parents and practice in their daily life.

First of all, people can gain an understanding of financial management through their parents. This is because parents know clearly their weaknesses and the best approach for them to learn the method. A good example of this is the Hebrew is well-known in the procedure of teaching their children how to differentiate money when they were 3 years old. At the age of 8, the children have to earn money by themselves via helping their parents’ housework.

Besides, young people can also learn the way to manage their finances via trial and error method. Managing finance is one of the most concern of people so there are many books, articles, suggestions of financial professors….and so on, which mentioned a lot of different strategies. Therefore, how can people find out the most appropriate solution without trial each of them to evaluate the most suitable application. For example, with the development of technologies, people can easily search an application for mobile phone to help them manage finances. However, there are various similar applications on their phone so the best way is trial each of them to evaluate the most appropriate application.