Life in the 21st century is better than the previous century. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons and support with relevant examples.

Nowadays, circumstance of life is very important challenge for people in all societies. To evaluate the quality of life, there are several significant indicators such as economic, politic, safety and healthy indexes. Most successful countries devise suitable plans to improve all distinct criteria simultaneously.

Most social experts believe that quality of life has been increased in 21st century totally. They emphasize that because of continuous improvements in variety of fundamental requirements, people are more comfortable in comparison with previous centuries. As real evidence, recent published reports in U.S. illustrated that in 21st century, the number of death because of unforeseen disease, have been decreased more than 80% in comparison with the same time in previous century. Comprehensive researches show that in recent century, in more than two third of world countries, people`s income per capita have been increased sharply. Furthermore, these experts insist that without any exaggeration, technological improvements during this century have been facilitated people`s life. In their opinion, in contemporary century we can utilize Lots of innovative and appropriate inventions which have been created in previous centuries.

On the other hand, some psychologists claim that although in 21st century we had many technological developments, majority of people have mental issues unfortunately. They believe that this phenomenon has several considerable reasons. In their opinion, first reason is increasing distance between family members undoubtedly. They think that some other reasons such as lack of time, people`s more pay attention to social media and something like them are the most prominent reasons which caused to mental problems during these decades. As a consequence, these psychologists argue that modern life is not suitable for human during these years absolutely.

In conclusion, lots of developments in people`s essential life criteria is undeniable during recent years. I think creating many beneficial improvements in 21st century, made people`s life easier. I believe that to improve people`s lifestyle in future, they can`t neglect their mental problems and should balance all tendencies of life definitely.