For a long time art has been considered an essential part of all cultures in the world. However, nowadays people’s values have changed, and we tend to consider science, technology and business more important than arts.

What do you think are the causes of this?

What can be done to draw people’s attention to art?

As time passes, we human are modifying in order to keep up with modern world, especially modernization. In additional, not only modern progression, but also another things are responsible for endanger art, that appreciated by conservative people. In this essay, I will explore the reason, pushing art to demolish and give some good idea about how can we treat art appropriately, as well as there will be a logical conclusion.

In my view, the main causes is strong desire of using such technological development and employ business in intend of extract money and feel artificial emotion. In additional, more and more people, particularly children prefer to play video games and do job in their office room by such technology as computer, laptop and tablet, instead of enjoy art. For example, when I was a child, Mongolians used to appreciate traditional art in many ways. Moreover, conventional singing and cultural dance were common, which is believed by us to survive our muse. With the presence of such modernization, there have been a hidden danger that our cultural art not be able to appreciate in valuable manner.

Therefore, it is time to pay people’s attention to art. However these aspects are not similar to each other, by approving connection between technology, business, and art, we can save our traditional art. For example, if people want to enjoy art, there is always possible method that all technology have been producing with music player and gallery. In terms of draw people’s attention, music player is the best way to listen their nation’s music and they can also dance as cultural. Another example is that, thanks to internet access, more and more people from all around the world enjoy art, in exact time and place, they wish. As result it is simplest solution, which can prove arts safety.

In conclusion, it is undeniably true that art is in brink to die out. Personally, we can draw people’s consideration, by combining technology and art.