Many animal species in the world are becoming extinct nowadays. Some people say that countries and individuals shout protect these animals from dying out, while others say we should concentrate more on problems of human beings l. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

God has divided us with a lot of beautiful things and animals or plants are the significant parts of the vicious cycle. Owing to this, it is debatable that people should protect those creatures who are becoming extinct or focus on human issues. This essay will cast light on both views before making a final note.

To begin with, there are ample reasons why individuals and nations should protect extinct animals. The predominant reason is, they are part of our ecosystem. To be more precise, every species of wildlife plays a vital role to maintain the balance of life on Earth. For instance, there are many bat species that are becoming extinct. Such bats help keep the insects' population in control because if these bats die then the insects will increase a lot and destroy our crops. So, we will have nothing to eat. Thus, the loss of any species can affect us either directly or indirectly. Another reason is, it assists in the field of medicine. Each animal is considered a unique material and scientists can do research on creatures and find many vaccines which is helpful for reducing diseases.

On the contrary, some conservationists argue that people should give more attention to human problems. Initially, in many developing nations, human is still suffering from many issues like poverty, unemployment, famine and so on. What is more, if the government is allocated a proper budget on these problems then many people will not face any dilemma in their life. In addition, the environmental issue has been rising all over the world. So, authorities can give proper concentrate on this concern rather than animals because it has become a worldwide issue nowadays.

To recapitulate, although authorities cannot neglect human problems related to poverty, pollution, so on, according to me, government and individuals both should put their best foot forward together in order to curb endangered species.