In many countries children are engaged in some kind of paid work. Some people regard this as completely wrong, while others consider it as valuable work experience, important for learning and taking responsibility.What are your opinions on this?

The issue of whether or not children should be engaged in paid jobs has drawn public attention. Generally speaking, kids are supposed to be well educated and protected before they grew mature enough to deal with difficult tasks. Therefore, I contend that kids should not be allowed to work for money, instead, they should develop their knowledge and skills in general schools or vocational schools.

Firstly, an regular job require certain level of productivity which is usually too tough for a kid to achieve. To be more specific, salary is consist of the profit workers made, therefore, kids have to work as hard as their salary standard. Secondly, jobs for beginners are normally labour related and it is no doubt too demanding for a kid. An original meaningful job special designed for educated a kid can turn out be a pure labour sweatshop in the end.

Furthermore, non of the workplace is child-friendly design. All the desks and chairs are higher than children's need. Not to mention the various hazard happens during the work like pollution, chemicals, and heavy machine, can also damage a kid both in mental and physical health. Nothing is more important than security children's safety.

In conclusion, disadvantages for hiring underage workers are outweigh the advantages. Consider all the working demands and workplace safety requirements, allow children to work in early age can lead a negative impact to children. A better way to provide a skillful education is to send the kids to vocational school which are designed for protected education.