In many countries nowadays, young single people no longer stay with their parents until they are married, but leave to study or work somewhere else. Do you think this trend has more advantages or disadvantages

In this day and age, a number of young teenagers do not live with their parents until they get hitched, they decide to live independently and continue their higher education or find a job. This trend has its own positive and negative side, but I personally believe that it has more plus points than minus points.

On the one hand, some people believe that leaving parents' house early will lead to many disadvantages.Can not deny that many young people are not yet ready to live independently, they are not yet matured in making right decisions and easy to choses wrong way. Moreover, many people cannot control themselves from the temptations of society, which lead to addiction to drugs, alcohol and pregnancy at a very young age.

Otherwise, I would argue that these benefits are outweighed by the drawbacks.Firstly, when young people live independently, they will learn how to manage their life and treasure the time.They also learn how to make decisions and gain more experience in life so that they know how to take care of themselves, earn a living without much help from their parents.Secondly, the parents whose children leave home to go to work will feel relief and more comfortable. Because, they do not have to worry and take care of their progeny. Parents can cut down the financial support and save it for their retirement later.

In conclusion, I believe that the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages and I recommend other nations to encourage their young citizens to do this trend due to the good effects it brings for them are very effective.