In many countries, a small number of people earn extremely high salary. Some people believe that is good for the country, but others think that governments should not allowed salaries above a certain level. Discuss both these view and give your own opinion.

In many countries, there is a small part of people living with extremely high incomes. Some people believe that brings good results for the country, while others argue that salaries should be controlled at a certain level by governments. From my point of view, I support the idea that a high level of salaries is good for the country.

Earning an extremely high salary in a minority group of people may lead to a good outcome for countries. The reason I agree is the taxes that depend on individual income. In most countries, the rich must pay up to 20-30% their salary into the government budget which helps to increase GDP and the whole country's development. Besides, if a career worth having a high salary, such as in the military or medicine aspect, it will become a motivation for people to devote themselves. Therefore, a high level of income may have a positive result for the whole nation.

In contrast to that idea, some people still believe governments should control the salary not to surpass the medium level. The explanation is to avoid corruption which may lead to the shortage of government budget. In some industrial areas, sometimes the failure is accounted for corruption while the government invests a vast of money. In addition, the social balance between human to human is established when authorities are not allowed high-level incomes.

The wealth, who has extremely high incomes takes up a small part of the world., I believe that they will bring several benefits to their country. However, adversely, some disagree that authorities should not allow salaries above an average level.