Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In recent years, the trend has been changed towards countries developments. However, most of countries governing bodies care about their financial targets. While, a section of the society thought that other problems are on priority list such as environment and pollution. In the course of the essay I will describe the arguments of both sides.

On the one hand, governments take steps to secure financial level that creates impact on other things. If a country have more economic power then they produce jobs to their natives. In addition, payment of the jobs depend on country's economics. Due these facts governments makes way to install new factories that can produce products which export to other countries because of these exports income which help to government to give batter facilities to their nationals. For example, China and America are rich countries and able to give better schooling to children and make new health facilities for unhealthy people. However, other kind of contribution also necessary.

On the other hand, to make their country economically with factories, also need to take care about environment and pollution issues which have same level importance. Nowadays, diseases are normal to everyone because pollution and climate change create significant effect on over lives. Waste of factories major cause of main diseases. For Instance, underground water resources are badly effect from black water. When people are drink water they do not know about what kind of virus in that water.

In conclusion governments think about countries economy, while they also put under light other issues. I believe both are important to each country, however, we need to take steps worldwide.