Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are actually important for a country.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is true that to generate a productive and prospers country, the states count the economic project as integrant achievement. However, individuals argue that authorities must focus on other type of developments instead. Both sides have merits and downsides and I believe addressing to main issues of society could be more efficient for a country.

In on hand, many governments set their primary goal on developing in economic fields and gaining an acceptable place in the wealthy countries world ranking. To support their aim, they demonstrate some reasons. Firstly, regarding living expenses they have to bring up the satisfaction level of population and this factor depends on economic growth. Secondly, commercial rivalry could be a crucial item. Based on some scientific evidences over a period of 80 years all nations are competing in market frontier and their completion leads to economic war. Thirdly, authorities and MPs point out if they address to economic issues first, then they can tackle other type of progress as their citizens want.

On the other hand, the priority of people often located on the contrary side. They indicate that education, health care and public insurance, infrastructures and public transportations are the most essential and vital factors which their government should better settle first, instead of thinking about economic progress. To some extent, I agree with them and states should better tackle their demands. Facts and figures show that, the developed countries have been improved infrastructures and constructed lots of highways and subways, planned some proposed educational systems by adding new technologies in learning structures coincide with economic growth. Furthermore, there is no conflict between economic rise and addressing to individuals requests.

In conclusion, however the economic growth would be played a vital role in future of any countries, I believe that states must solve the most important issues and people requests first.