many museums charge for admission while other are free do you think the advantage of charging people for admission to museum outweigh its advantage?

Your task

To summerize,from all the angles I believe that museum should sell tickets at certain limits so that normal people can easily affort and also get knoweldge from the museum

Museum are the education places which is very beneficial for the human .Some people pay charges to enter the museum.Although, it has negative effect.I believe there have more positive views

It can be denied that prices of tickets have detrimental effect on people,societies and museum themselves. From people perspective,they are discouraged to get information and knowledge, especially poor people cannot afford some amount of money. From society perspective, citizen have fewer opportunity to access significant places to learn history,arts, science and many other essential subjects.From museum presceptive, they cannot attain to educate the people .Moreover, they may have close the museum as they lose more of their customers

However, i think to charge the people when they enter the museum brings about mybrid of advantages .Firstly, museum will have money to operate to overcome the business such as personal cost,equipment electricity and water bills.Secondly,they need to improve the infrastructure and also need to proper clean up the museum.A good epitome is that recent hindustan times survey that museum which sell tickets are better then those which do not charge for tickets in terms of places, managment and information