Many museums charge for admission while others are free.

Do you think the advantages of charging people for admission to museums outweigh the disadvantages?

It is true that many museums charge some entry free for their spectators, while going to the museum exhibit centre. However, i accept that this do's and don't s has some positive impact for the User.I believe that this key factor is more helpful to maintain the resources in the museum.

To begin with, charging people to access the museum has some detrimental effects of the visitor. The first and most reason is that all are not capable to bear a good chunk of money in entrance the museum.Moreover,children have a lot of eagerness to go this healthy place.If,in general, the executive body emphasizes to bound in giving the entry charge. As a result, they cannot access to enhance their knowledge in watching various pristine heritages, which is more valuable to know in their early age.During the tender age, for example, scientists suggested that all students should know about the world and their norms, traditions, cultures, which can provide a worthwhile place that are in the museum. In other words, most of the museum is undertaken in getting the governing fund.Therefore,charging policy is one of the barriers to enjoy these amenities.Furthermore, to make the effective citizen is more inevitable to have the same opportunity for individual inaccessible in the museum.It is noteworthy that some booming economical countries give an opportunity in their citizens in free appear in enjoying their heritages. Hence, charging money in the museum not only disappear enhance their knowledge in essence areas, but also hindrance in growing their creativity in different fields.Notwithstanding,some museums consider that it is a source of revenue.

On the other hand, despite the negative consequence in charging policy ,I believe that to defence these ancient heritage is more responsibilities for the museum to give the right security service. Besides, a museum has various types of natural resources ,for which these valuable items need to maintain a profuse amount of money apart from state funding.There are many eminent museums in the world,The British museum, for instance, has numerous types of ancient fossils, which has been researching for ages that require various chemical items .Although,for buying these chemicals has to be invested a lot of dollars in every year ,which is not solely possible for the government to invest in this sector.Therefore, charging policy helps them to maintain these valuable items.In other words, the museum can attract a lot of tourists in every year, which is the source of revenue.Louvre museum in Paris, as an example, exhibits different sort of ancient heritages, for watching these aesthetic beauty, many tourists go to that place,which increase the annual revenue in this museum.

In conclusion, it seems to me the charging policy in the museum has its merits. I would like to say that its merits far better than that of demerits.