many people are against training dolphins to perform in the circus because it may injure these animals.Do you agree or disagree? why?

Many people are against training dolphinsto perform in the circus because it may injures these animals. I do agree with this. First of all, dolphins are human’s friend, they are not for entertaining. They are very friendly and they are being used in some medical treatment. For example, people with health problems, such as cancer, hearing or vision impairment, or stress – take part in a program to improve their life’s quality and streghthen their spirit. Children with down synchrome, which is a condition when people do not develop in a normal way also improments after the program. More than that, dolphins are very friendly to people. Many stories about dolphins helping people has been reported

But the people at the circus think that dolphins are just some kind of their entertainmeint.

Some circus let the dolphins so starve that they have to do what the people at the circus tell them in order to get food. The dolphins at the circus are being treated very bad. This is very dangerous because con tact with people change their behaviour. If they contact with bad people and being treated badly, they will become very dangerous and may harm people. They learn to beg for a living, lose their fear to humans, and can do dangerous things

In conclusion, rather friendly or not, dolphins should be left to live in their natural habitat, not locking and treating them badly in the circus