Many people are now spending more and more time travelling to work or school . Some people believe that this is a negative development while others think there are some benefits. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Today, many people believe that spend more time to work or study will give more benifits while some believes that opinion will bring harmful consequent. In my opinion, the last two believes are all correct and this essay will discuss two thessis statements and give my opinion.

On the one hand, some believes that spend more time to work or go to school. Workers, students or other jobs have quite free time( if they just do not work or study over time), to instead of play games or lounge, they can learn more advanced knowledge or work more to earn money. For example, an officer works average works 8 hours per day and he earns $20 per hours, over that time, he works more 3 hours in the night and earns more $60 than his colleagues work overtime. At this point, study or work overtime can give some benifits.

On the other hand, some people say that study or work overtime can brings some negative trouble. To spend time to work or study, people must reduce their rest time and they can not have too much time to travel, play with their friends, ect. For instance: a girl student learn overtime and she use her free time to study a extra course, she can not meet her friends and her relationship has been abate day by day. This statement also give other thought.

In conclusion, I think that spend time to learn or work more can brings advantages and it also gives negative sequel and I think people should balance the suitable time.