Many people are travelling to other countries. Why? Is it a positive or negative development?

World travel have become the trend with the sharply increasing of tourist arrivals in recent years. This growth is the upshot of digital booking service that has brought about positive developments of tourism industry.

Going out of the country used to be unthinkable given to complex procedure, lack of vehicles or expensive price but nowaday, it is changed, thanks for developing of online booking service. With a smartphone which has internet connection, people only have to fill the personal informations and wait a few minutes before get the ticket and permitsion to go abroad from gorvernment (in some special cases), saving a lot of time. With a online booking system, customers can be able to choice departure date many months in advance and service provider will have enough time to coordinate and arrange the vehicle for user, commit that lack of vehicles would be never happened. Moverover and also the best effect of online booking is discount promotion, voucher and sale for events. Customers are haves and have-nots is no longer consideration when travelling abroad is many times cheaper than before. Conveniences of online booking service is the reason for the question: : “why many people are travelling to other countries”.

On the bright side, Tourism industry become the backbone of the economy. The concept of tourism cities is more and more popular when almost all the citizen of these cities can be able to live by tourism. People will built the luxury hotels, amusement parks, restaurents with 3 stars michellin in order to attract tourtists who are willing to to spend a lot of money to enjoy the best experience. For instance, Da Nang city, an attractive destination for international tourists, each year contributes approximately 10% of GDP to Vietnam's economy only by revenue from tourism. In the future, this number can increase and it is the undeniable testament to positive development of International tourism.

To conclusion, many people are travelling to other countries is result of developing of digital booking service and this evolution has boosted economy of the country which focus on tourism development.