Many people believe that companies and individuals should pay to clean up the environment in proportion to the amount of pollution they have produced. Do you agree or disagree? Give your own opinion and examples.

World has experienced dramatic changes over the past few years in term of technology. Undeniably it has made human life more luxurious and comfortable, but it has spelled ample harms too. Presently, it has been burning issue that industries and individual should contribute financially to keep environment clean in order to lead healthy lifestyle. Here, I would like to accord with the given statement.

Numerous points are there to shore up my point of view. First and foremost, government of thriving nations usually do not have appropriate funds to make people aware about the importance of neat environment. Hence, contribution through individuals could be a lucrative idea to tackle with this problem. To be specific, additional funds arranged by the individuals and industries can allow government to make extra efforts to save our beautiful environment.

Further emphasising on my point of view, extra charges on pollution producing vehicles will make people think to use private vehicles in limited way. Consequently, charging from individual can also contribute in preservation of environment. Furthermore, seminars to make illiterate people literate can be performed in order to make them aware with the importance of clean environment and they can also be taught about the ways we can keep it clean

In my notion, environment is our lifeline. Without healthy environment, it is next to impossible to lead a healthy lifestyle. Money can be earned back but not the environment. Thus, if a little part of our money can save our most precious environment then we should must contribute in order to live a healthy life and to keep earth a liveable planet for years to come

To recapitulate, healthy environment is a free gift to human which costs awareness. We must insist ourselves to make every little effort toward keeping it clean and healthy, whether it be money or anything else