Many people believe that it is easier to have a healthy lifestyle in the countryside. Other believe that there are health benefits of living in cities. Discuss both views and give your opinions.

Recent decades have witnessed an increasing concern about lifestyle. While some people ponder that urban life can provide the available and modern health care system to the urban population. This essay agrees that an energetic lifestyle and healthy food can help rural inhabitants gain a healthy life living.

On the one hand, there is no doubt that city life can provide numerous beneficial medical to its population. One of the major benefits which is derived from urban is a superior medical care system. Indeed, the government allocates prodigious financial resources into medical infrastructure, which attracts specialized and professional medical employees and modernizes hospital facilities. For instance, when the country inhabitant has several serious and complex health conditions, such as cancer, Alzheimer's… they constantly move into metropolitan cities to be treated by high-quality medical services.

On the other hand, it is clear that villages offer many invaluable advantages that are mainly absent in the cities. The first benefit is fresh and healthy food resources. Indeed, country inhabitants can consume locally grown food or self-sufficiency food, which can put them at lower risk of medical conditions. The second benefit of regional life is the less sedentary lifestyle. In fact, with the limited range of advanced technical equipment, the rural population may have excessively done their daily activities, which can contribute to higher physical and mental health.

In conclusion, while urban life may be advantageous to provide advanced medical care, rural life can gain a healthy lifestyle via an energetic lifestyle and food resources.