Many people believe that modern technology has brought people together, but others believe that technology has driven people apart.

Discuss both these viewpoints and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, many social media appears in social live. It contruts good relationship each other because offer to share everything quickly. However, i completely that growing of technology gives some disadvantage in quality of relation.

Firmly, many people feels happy because of internet, then makes people can know everything what happening rapidly. It is good things for people because some people posseses kinds of social media to carry out some informations such as twitter, path and line. For instead, when adult was playing the games and got the high scores, next he shared score through instagram as upload a picture. Then, his family know activity of adult. The points of social media withdraws importance way to communicate and sharing everything what people want to share with friends and family.

On the other side, growing of social media in people live give some bad influence in relationship. Because defenition of communicating is there are two or more people talking together and there is message when they chat. It means quality in meeting each other. For example, conversation between parents and kid. When, parents share about problems with child through face by face. It is not totally talk about meeting, nevertheless about quality and teach kid how to build good discusstion with other people without gap in creating relationship in sociality.

To sum it up, there is kinds of ways to convey with other people. One of method to share everything is carry social media. People can acquire quickly and easyly, then undeniable using it too much carry people losing meaning of togetherness and hiding how important way of connect each other.