Many people believe that scientific research should be carried out and controlled by governments rather than private companies To what extent do you agree or disagree
In this day and age, the majority of people think that scientific
research should be management of the executuion process and
operate by government rather than private business. In my
opinion, I partially agree with this vieww that more and more
science product were produce by private company and they are
great useful for everyone.
On the one hand, private companies are the most factor
important to help develop the products as well as create your
own brand. First of all, producing an individual product is the
first step to introduce and bring the products closer to people so
that they create competition in the market since then their
products have become more and more famous in the world.
Moreover, society will be growth and become more mordern
because have benefit from new inventions. For example, a
private scientist - Mr.Mashon, he gave a new solutions about
existing problem in the universe that how to reduce the expense
of producing the rocket and way to explore the moon best.
On the other hand, goverments play an important role on
carrying out and controlling scientific research than private
companies. They are responsible for sciencetific research whose
aim to find solutions for social diferent problems in countries.
Especially, goverment usually prioritize the public’s benefit and
strictly follow safety producers. For example, the production of
vaccin to prevent Covid-19 is invented and strictly implemented
in the government to reserve the people’s live.