Many people believe that university students should pay tuition fees in full themselves because they gain education for their own benefit and not for the society To what extent do you agree or disagree

It is widely believed that students at higher education level should have responsibility for their study by paying full tuition fees without any supports from their families and social organizations. From my personal perspective, I strongly disagree with this view because pursuing university's door is not only beneficial for their own students but also for the community as a whole.

On a personal level, imposing the financial burden on students' shoulder is not equal for some reasons. Firstly, stemming from the lack of health conditions as well as time shortage, students can not reasonably split their time between learning and working. As a result, their performance will be strictly affected, which leads to fail in exams and even expulsion from university. Another vital reason is that support from families and scholarship from educational organizations can act as a driving force, motivating students continue to embarking on their chosen fields. For example, the poor students, thanks to annually funding through charity, are able to attending university as other peers who live in wealth.

Regarding social standpoint, university students, who are the symbol of modern and energetic workforce, play a crucial role in developing national economic and boosting the well-being of society. It is indispensable fact that knowledge and experience resulting from university's curriculum are sharp weapons to get ready to embark on the world of works. if national labor workforce consists of well-educated employees, it has enormous effects on improving productivity and boosting national growth rate. Therefore, tuition fees can act as deterrent for students, preventing them from going further in educational road.

In conclusion, I would argue that students enrolling in courses at universities should not pay in full learning fees by themselves because benefits from both personal and social aspects.