Many people believe that women make better parents than men and that this is why they have a greater role in raising children in most societies. Others claim that men are just as good as women at parenting. Write an essay expressing your point of view. Give reasons for your answer.To what extent do you agree with this statement?

Parental responsibilities and roles are very important for the parents to make their children prepared for the future. But some people claim that strong health and higher economy, fathers will teach children becoming good person while others believe that father and mother have equally importance in raising children. I agree with the this statement and i will give some reasons in coming paragraph.

To begin with, women have proven themselves superior parents. They are less aggressive natures and they are generally better to communicate with kids. It is true that mothers have no replacement position in nurturing and teaching children. Mother can recognize when their children meet troubles in life. And also give some meaningful advise to children so children can solve their problems easily. Besides, mothers also emotion during the nine month of pregnancy. Thanks to exist that connection between mothers and children, mothers can become excellent parents.

On the other hand, Men remain busy at their works and have to stay outside the home most of the time, but women have lots of spare times to share with their children. Fathers provide the best condition finance which helps children to apply for good quality education. Equally important, fathers have social relationships more than mothers and are more aware of social issues, so they can guide their children on every step of children’s life.

To pen down and saying traditional gender roles in family are gradually changing. However, I still believe that both mother and father are equally importance at children’s successful for raising children.