Many people buy products that they do not really need and replace old products with new ones unnecessarily Why do people but things they do not really need Do you think this is good thing

This materialistic era posing a threat to people in several ways by creating alterations in lifestyle. It is stated that a lot of individuals purchase things which actually not essential and replacement of old products with new ones also done by them. Several factors are causing these circumstances and I consider this trend will negatively affect the people. Discussion will be done about these points in upcoming paragraphs prior to reaching to conclusion.

It can be seen that purchasing products unnecessarily has become a common phenomena among people due to being influenced by several ongoing trends. The main factor behind this is that impacts of advertisements on individuals forcing them to buy things which offering attractiveness and affordability. For example, in India, youngsters have been targeted by branded companies because these firms feel eased in it as young ones impressed rapidly through advertisements. The another reason behind this is that luxurious lifestyle paving the ways for buying products without any need owing to the excessive money people have. Hence, it is enough to prove that why more and more individuals indulging in materialism.

The spreading trend of purchasing things without needing them in reality seemed very worrysome as plausible outcomes can not be expected. The important negative would be that spending money lavishly on unwanted things not going to be examplary for children because similar steps will also be followed by toddlers as their parents. For instance, in America, people proved inferior examples for their young ones due to the unessential expenditure on products and the value of money has become nothing for youngsters in this particular country. Therefore, spending income on unnecessary things will end up in a negative manner if it will practise in the same way.

In conclusion, after the analyzation of some key points about unwanted spending I personally feel that there are numerous contributing factors that compelling the people to do these practices. However, individuals have to control themselves before feeling desperation for the sake of their growing children.