many people think that planes should be restricted because of it causes pollution and use up energy.

do you agree or disagree?

The issue of the impact of aeroplanes on the environment has heated up in recent years. It is believed that aircraft causes emerging problems as well as wastes a large amount of energy in the world.

Firstly, planes have been responsible for a great deal of air pollution. Obviously, aeroplanes create more emission than other modes of transport. Travelling by train, for instance, is also an effective way for long distance trips, consuming less energy and causing less pollution.

Moreover, air travel is also the main trigger for noise pollution. Even though it is difficult to measure the actual impact of noise pollution on people’s everyday lives. It is likely to upsurge the anxiety and a feeling of annoyance, especially to the people who live in the neighbourhood of an airport.

Although travelling by aeroplanes causes many problems, it does not mean that aircraft should be significantly restricted. Mainly because air travel is considered the most convenient way for long distance journeys.