Many people use distance-learning programmes (study material post,TV,internet...)to study at home. But some people think that it cannot bring the benefit as much as attending college or university. Do you agree or disagree?

Many student prefer to choose remote education rather than traditional. Some people tend to outline that online education cannot be as useful as traditional. This essay disagrees with this statement and argues that online education provides a better price value and students can join to the best learning courses from almost all parts of the world.

Distance-learning programs cost less than attending a classes in real life. This is due to low expanses that need to conduct online courses. Online learning programs do not pay rent and taxes that’s why their courses more affordable. For example, One of the best Universities in the whole world. Berkeley offers online Business management courses for 2.300 Dollars, while offline courses cost more than 12.200 Dollars

Due to online educational students from any countries can watch video lectures that offered by the best Universities in the world or even join to their online courses. This is because Universities offer wide variety of courses to teach more students. For example in YouTube everyone can find videos from the Harvard

In Conclusion, Distance learning programs bring more benefit than traditional education, because of it costs less and everyone can use it from parts of the world.