Many students have to study subjects which they do not like. Some people think this is a complete waste of time. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It has always been a high controversy issues over whether all subjects or specific subjects should be taught at school or even at university. While some people argue that following the latter approach would waste students’ time, many opponents concern this would make more disadvantage. I completely agree with these opponents and I will discuss at both side of the arguments in this essay.

It is an undeniable fact that every occupation have their main subjects, which peers have to study if they want to catch their dream jobs and enhance performance. However, some knowledges will be cooperated in curriculum in addition to increase comprehension effectively. For instance, material engineerings have to study biology, especially human organism, if they tend to invent an artificial organ which is used in human body. Moreover, it would be better if multitude drawbacks attacking patients’ health could be avoided. Secondly, an effort about teaching all subjects, particularly primary and secondary school, allows youngsters understand information from arias aspects before enroll in an expected course at the university.

On the other hand, sending time with unnecessary and unpleasant subjects would increase stress in children’s lives and lead them oppose studying at school. Furthermore workforce market demands workers who have multi-skilled and could be rotated in different positions later. If the new generation of student could not match this, they will face a serious problem as unemployment. Probably, the government might spend enormous compensation to support them in appropriate ways such as raising tax and transportation costs.

All things considered, there are strong arguments on both sides of this topic. Our offspring in the future should be prepared with based knowledge and further develop at some part which relates to their work.