In the modern world, it is no longer necessary to use animals as food or to use animal products, for example, clothing and medicines.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Hitherto, globalization has led to the interference of credo about animal treating, and the question of whether human beings should stop killing them for society’s need or not has been appealing public concentration. While many people lament that residents must treat animals equally, I oppose this view by giving some rational evidence.

It is conspicuous that fauna has been an irreplaceable part of human diet since the Stone age. Ancient people found that animals contain tons of vitamins and bacterias which can strengthen residents’ physical health, and it is still true in this day and age. Further and more important, though, some of these vitamins can prevent people from some dangerous diseases, so it is unreasonable to limit animals’ products. A minority of citizens argue that there is artificial food made from natural ingredients; however, it is criminally expensive so this type of food can not supply enough residents’ demand. There was a news that discussing whether people prefer to be a vegetarian in 1 year or not, in the result, less than 20% of the total disagree. This survey pointed out that human beings’ preferences still leans forward to meat-consumer.

On the other hand, fauna’s product is the one issue that having global attention. Notwithstanding some citizens’ approval that these types of clothes or medicines should vanish from the prevailing market, this vanity economy knowledge must be taken into consideration. A variety of companies all over the world are using animals as their best-selling components, whereby, the shortage of animals consumption can badly pose a threat to the economy, especially in clothing. Furthermore, animal products are the signal of high-quality items, so they can shield customers from buying substandard products.

By way of conclusion, animals still play a vital role in our daily life, so we can not replace them with anything else