In the modern world, a university education is essential in order to get a rewarding job and earn a high salary.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In nowadays world, attend university with high educational degrees is considered a standard to achieve success in the future career pathway. From my perspective, university education is genuinely a vital contributing factor but not the only one since the job market has evolved in the last decades.

With regard to the academic curriculum, universities offered students a variety kinds of lectures and education resources with practical based-teaching in order to create skillful and talented graduates. The academic record is one of the most obvious and specific pieces of evidence to reflect their ability and interest in the field. Thereby, it is strongly believed that with a scholar, youngsters can become highly qualified and more attractive to employers. Moreover, university education is mandatory for several specialized careers such as doctor, pharmacist, engineer, or pilot. According to their nature, such professions usually gain high reputation, honor, and high demand in society, making them the dream of numerous people.

However, as a matter of fact, the percentage of people with a University degree is increasing every year, whereas the number of skilled jobs is remaining roughly the same. As result, many young highly qualified students struggle to find a job that fits their expectations after graduation, both in terms of satisfaction and income. Instead, some who start their career sooner with accumulated practical and hands-on experiences in a working environment express distinct advantages.

In conclusion, although university certification is one of the best ways for graduates to acquire good offer jobs and high wages, it is inevitable that there are still enormous opportunities to upgrade their positions by learning through working experiences as long as you are passionate and never stop learning and improving yourself for the chosen career pathway.