More and more people are suffering from health problems caused by a modern lifestyle which cannot be treated with modern medicines Some people think that a return to traditional medicine should be encouraged To what extend do you agree

As people’s way of living has changed, diseases attacking on them have also changed. As a result, the number of individuals suffering from such diseases are increasing day by day. It is believed by few people that conventional methods of cure can be a solution. Although, the benefits of traditional medicine cannot be underestimated, I am of the opinion that the health problems of modern age Can be better with latest medical techniques.

On the one hand, The conventional methods of curing can be advantageous in many cases. Such as, due to High stress from work, People are often diagnosed with Insomnia. To deal with this disease, An old technique called acupuncture is still popular among Modern societies. Also, The different kinds of herbs are used to treat illness naturally as well as they are used in cosmetics to manufacture organic products.

On the other hand, Most of modern diseases Can only be treated with up-to-date Medicines. In past, Modern diseases have killed millions of people due to unavailability of latest medicine. Cholera And plague Were major among others. In addition, different types of cancer are mostly curable due to developed technology of medicine. The famous businessman Bill Gates Who also Charity a lot of money to Medicine around the world, Describes in a video clip that modern medicines have saved Countless lives. Hence, it is evident that Modern diseases are better treated with modern medicine.

In conclusion, I agree that natural methods of treating diseases could be helpful in some cases but most of the time modern illness can only be treated with modern medicine.