More and more people no longer read newspapers or watch TV programs to get news They get news about the world through the internet Is this a positive or negative development You should write at least 250 words You should use your own idea knowledge and ex

The aim of this essay is to review the viewpoints related to have many citizens unwanted to recieve news by traditrinal ways such as read newspapers or watch television. Instead of that, they choose the way through internet. For my perspective, that idea have merits more than demerits and the reason will be explained by the following paragraph.

To begin with, Citizens can save some budget for buy newspaper or do not need too much time for watch TV. Instead of watch TV programs on time and newspaper, people can have many time for another work such as hanging out or wash floor but it is still possible to recieve news information through out internet by mobilephone anytime, anywhere. For instance, many nation in the world have been proposing the eliminate of newspaper to save the gorvernment budget, and that money can expenditure for many other things such as education or health care.

Furthermore, when people use internet to get news instead of traditional newspapers, gorvernment also limit the cutting of trees to print newspaper. Hence, more trees will be protect for another meaningful purposes like print textbook, comic for childrens or use to make drawing paper for artist. For example, many opinions are currently saying that cutting trees for print newspaper which are very waste the budget and caused of negative impact on environment.

Taking everything into consideration, the merits are still larger compared with demerits. Therefore, I strongly agree with idea that citizens use internet for get news about the world is better than that of traditional newspapers or watching TV.