More and more young people from wealthy countries are spending a short time doing unpaid work such as teaching or building houses for communities in poorer countries.Why young people choose to do so? Who will benefit more: young people or the communities?

From last one decade myriad of young people from wealthy countries are keen in spending a short time in communities in poorer counties doing unpaid work such as teaching or building houses for needy people.Although, there are numerous of reasons that why juvenile are taking significant interest in helping poor from other countries. However, the main reason for above interest is because of the social awareness in the you g generation.

First of all, because of the current advancement in technology, mostly people from young generation is dependent on internet and social media for general awareness. Everyone is aware about financial and economical condition of each country. We should not ignore the fact that our media is also playing an important role in spreading all kind of information to the common public.

Secondary, it is reasonable to mention that in creating general awareness in juvenile, our colleges and schools are playing commendable role. Every college have a subject for students which is mandatory to choose, according to which every students have to work in community and help poor people. Therefore, colleges and universities also have great role in encouraging young people from wealthy countries to help poor in teaching or building houses.

In the conclusion, I would like to say that if our young generation is really taking interest in helping poor people, that means our society is moving in positive direction in the sense of humanity. In other words, we can say that these community programs are beneficent for both students and poor communities.