More people decided to have children in their later age than in the past Why Do advantages of this outweigh disadvantages

Having a child at an older age is becoming preferable these days in many countries. In my opinion, this might be as a result of the low level of income of employees as well as fear of not being able to adequately raise a child.

There are two main factors why people choose to have babies when they are older. First, it is becoming difficult to cover the expenses of children. Parents should pay for rather unaffordable childcare, foods specially designed for children even if their salaries are not sufficient. Consequently, they should take out loans from banks which they have to pay for a long period of time, hence a low level of loving. Second, not all of the people are confident that they can be the best parents. They need to take some courses in parenthood to be sure that they can educate their child and help to find the proper concentration for them.

It seems to me taht the benefits of this trend such as the experience people gain in their later stage of life  and better living standards of children far prevail over minor drawbacks. One of them is that experienced parents know how to deal with their child. They can effective disciplinary techniques which do not have negative psychological impact on their child. Otherwise, inexperienced parents can use the wrong methods of upbringing like severe hitting which can hurt the feelings of their children. Moreover, the people of older ages tend to save up money for their childrens' expenses. The can provide them with better education facilities and childcare. This can contribute to the development of one nation and high standards of living as well.

All in all, I feel that if people delay parenthood till older ages and concentrate on gaining income to afford the costs of having a child, this can lead to the welfare of society since youngsters can be giving better support and opportunities to develop their skills.