More people put their personal information online ( address, telephone number,...) for everyday activities such as socailizing on social networks or banking purpose. Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Nowadays there are a surge number of individuals public the address or private numbers of their own on a wide range of social media. In spite of being quite common, personally, I believe that this is a detrimental development, as will now be argued.

On the one hand, it finds hard to deny the several merits it brings to inhabitants. Firstly, the people are believed not to struggle to vivid numerous passwords or complicated codes including both letters and figures. In the other words, these online website on the Internet network play as tablets or assisted tools that will be responsable for auto-remembering entered datas, which leads users not to have to type their password characters to log in to the next time. Secondly, saving the kinds of information, particularly home, accommodation and location seems to closer person to person bond. This is exemplified by the fact that today, thanks to the introduction of app called "Nearby friend", which generate a list of individuals they may know base on the address given, more and more the Vietnamese are having a tendency to broaden social circle such as looking for new frends being living similar regions of them. Therefore, it leads to create a number of opportunities to get acquainted with strangers as well as shortening the distance of humankind.

Nevertheless, despite the benefits mentioned above, I still tend to side with those whose opinion is believe people could face several acute drawbacks from socializing the personally indentiable information.The major reason is that the those individual details stand a massive risks of being leaked out due to the weak cybersecurity in variety of virtual pages on the wireless network system. For instance, most of computer- based places, especially fahshon stores in Danang, Hanoi or HCM city in Vietnam, customers always tend to leave their telephone numbers, current living address, even paying in account whenever they purchase remotely items, which leads online frauds to take advantage of illegally accessing these identifiable datas as well as stealing them for some bad purposes. By the same token, being dramatically virtual abused as well as the users' imagines be used in banned websites. To illustrate, the huge number of famous Korean stars and idols, recently, have been stolen personal photos to upload into sex explicit and harmful pages. This may create detrimental impacts on the psychological issues such as depression and trauma as well as destroying the fame and reputation.

In conclusion, for aforementioned reasons, I still subscribe to people who believe it is a negative advancement.