Most countries spend much money on education as they start to realise the importance of education in your opinion which two subjects are the most important for you and people and which one is the least important

It is true that since the benefit of education has been significantly recognised, more and more governments have increased there budget on acadmic. However, it has also raised questions on the chronological importance of subjects taught, which varies on individual perception. In my opinion mathematics and science are the most imp. subjects while psychology is least imp.

In my opinion, Mathematics is one of the two most imp. subjects for young people principally, because it omnipresent. By this I mean that maths and its sub-branches such as Arithmetic, Trignometry, Calculus, Geometry and many more applicable in our day to day life. For example, Trigonometry is used for calculation while construction building and arithonetic in Trade and commerce. So, maths has dominant importance.

Science is the other essential o siebject according to me. The foremost receson is that science is extremely replacement as it is the biotic and abiotic life, we observe around us. By learning science make young people aware of health, hygiene, sanitation, diseases, cures and treatments. Thus make batter society. Furthermore, it is the principle factor in developing reasoning through evidences that may young people may go forward for some new inventions and discoveries.

On the contrary, psychology is the least imp. subject for the young. I believe so as it has been quite evidental that learning psychology has neither been productive nore have remarkable practical implications. As a matter of fact its rather cumbersome and confusing, and to cap it all psychology of every individuals vary to a surprising extent to generalise it

All in all, it can be inferned from the discussion that the reasons directs us that Maths and Sciences are not only academic inputs but an essential of being am intelligent civilised human beings while Psychology is a matter individual attitude and depends on several known ard usiknown factors.