The most essential component of a person’s life is his or her time at working place, and life turns meaningless once no job satisfaction is obtained. To what extent do you agree of disagree?

Due to the increasing unemployment rate around the world, many people indicate that the most fundamental part of people's life is career contentment while they are working that without it, living reasons will disappear. While numerous individuals support this view, as far as I am concerned, life will not be purpose-deficient with the shortage of occupation happiness.

There is a conspicuous feature interpreting that occupation enjoyment is an exclusive living purpose. People often argue that job satisfaction is always associated with promotion and passion since these factors determine a person's performance at work. Consequently, career prosperity is able to result in the co-existence of a higher rudimentary and respect from co-workers. In contrast, without occupation success, people will try in vain, devote their youth, dedication and passion for a dead-end and incompatible job.

On the contrary, I wholeheartedly commit that with the deprivation of job contentment, life remains sufficient with different purposes depending on people's prospect and the way to make it meaningful. Outstanding trips and unforgettable explorations are the one among numerous preponderant reasons. This is primarily because these features can bring back crucial knowledge and experiences for a person to be more mature in both physical and intellectual development. Hence, people have the ability to become accustomed to instant shift in global trends. Equally practical, social and charitable activities contribute tremendously to a person's happiness, success and satisfaction due to their meaningful messages. By helping the unfortunate, citizens are definitely respected by the society and become influential. Nash Daily is often cited as an example because he has quitted his job as a programmer, raised fund and operated many charitable projects around the world.

To put it simply, in terms of job satisfaction, people support that without achieving it, life will be meaningless. Although evidence is undoubted, I believe that there are numerous alternative choices for people to fulfill their living expectation.