Most people believe money is a very important consideration when choosing a job as it can help you get a better lifestyle however there are some who believe it is more important to have a job you enjoy and that this and not money will lead to greater happiness and a more balanced personal life. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Sometimes, for me, it seem so awkward that a lifeless thing called money is not only ruling the materialistic world but also physical and emotional being of a person. As it occupied every area that is connected to a human being, sometimes it is hard to choose between it's vast benefits or to go with what heart says. I discuss both the arguments before giving final verdict.

Money is the only thing that never satisfy people because the more we get the more we want it to maintain the status and its comfort. In such cases, we only left with an option to choose the source that offers a great deal of income. Moreover, every person wants his or her family to get a better lifestyle. For instance, best medical care, quality education, usage of branded products and also to make best match for their children etc., Here, some feel the future is well ensured when the basic needs are well mer along with the luxurious entertainment to go with it.

In contrast, fewer crowd opine that a definition of life is not working machine that put all the time, strength and effort to meet the target and stressing themselves. They believe life has to be simple yet joyful and productive. Recent Korean research studies reveals that people who enjoy their jobs are usually passion driven. Passion on anything fuels the person to achieve a greater heights in their professional career. Furthermore, people could also be able to balance their time distributing to other family and social responsibilities thus balancing personal life as well. Eventually, such lifestyle leads to greater happiness and satisfaction.

In my opinion, i believe money is important but it is not all. Balancing everything in life and enjoying whatever we do is something what money can't buy. So, one should be content and lead a simpler lifestyle to enjoy the fruit of life.