As most people spend a major part of their adult life at work job satisfaction is an important element of individual wellbeing What factors contribute to job satisfaction How realistic is the expectation of job satisfaction for all workers Give reasons f

It is obviously thought that working hour is one of the biggest section in a day for grown up’s lives and because of this, people’s welfare are directly depend on the contentment of job. I believe, people should not spend major part of their time in throughout the world and every kind of job.

Generally, individuals are not pleasure with their job because of the working conditions but I think, the circumstances could be improve with afford of bosses. There are some reasons which are provide the feeling of satisfaction such as job’s salary, working hours, insurance and security of life, office environment and technical sources and even our collegues contribute to fulfilment. Of course, these are seperated as major and minor factors but it is all essential for a good working life. In other words, our stress level, self esteem and confidency determine the how much we love our job.

As can be expected the factors are just a dream for most people because of the requirement the modern world and there is a degree system in the jobs. So, possibility of that the all jobs is same is almost impossible. Whereas, chance of finding a decent job is not unbelievable but people should figure out what they love or interesting about and what thing they like to do. These are crucial questions for become to real the full satisfactory of jobs. In my opinion, what a job promises should be suit with our aspirations for our life style and make happy to all people is quite achievable.

In conclusion, indivual’s wellbeing is one of the most important thing and cause of the long hours which they spend at work effect the satisfaction of job. I believe, there are several factors for underpin the gratifications of a job and it can be said that is possible for all workers.