In most successful organizations, some people believe that communication between managers and workers are the most important factor, other people say that other factors are more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

opinions are divided as to what should be considered the most significant in the success of organisations. Many hold a firm belief that mutual communication between managers and employees plays the decisive role, while others emphasise the importance of other factors. From my perspective, both ideas have their own merits, and therefore seem equally vital, which will be meticulously discussed as follows.

On the one hand, those who favour the idea of successful organisations relying heavily on manager-worker communication assert their own compelling reasons. they view managerial levels and employees as the bond of any multi-level organisations; thus, better communication between these two factors might pave way for improving productivity and guaranteeing corporate operation. In fact, managers act as policy makers who are responsible for development plans and strategy implementation, and guides employees through the execution of policies. During this process, if any problems arise, they will be immediately reported back to managerial levels by employees through proper communication channels such as email and online applications for further appropriate modifications. As a result, this top-down approach is highly likely to deter both managers and workers from misunderstanding, thereby offering ample opportunity for organisations to thrive in the long run.

On the other hand, I am of the opinion that several factors concerning corporate culture and work policies should not be underestimated. Noticeably, most successful organisations often reflect stringent work ethics and thorough understanding of various regulations as for confidentiality amongst both managerial and employee levels. A typical example would relate to Vin Group - the currently most prestigious organisation in Vietnam that is demanding in terms of dress code, punctuality and professionalism. Furthermore, sustainable development does not go without a lack of well-qualified employees, which places more emphasis on suitable work policies to avoid redundancy. amongst such policies, promotion opportunities, pay rise, sick and maternity leaves, and compensation are the most outstanding considerations that deserve the attention of the board of directors towards a more prosperous organisation.

In conclusion, despite the fact that well-developed organisations might imply effective and transparent manager - employee communication, I contend that corporate culture and employment policies are also necessarily taken into account for future stable development.