Most urgent issues can only be solved by international corporations.

Do you agree or disagree?

It is claimed that many of the alarming matters can be exclusively solved by collaborative effort of organizations on the globe. I totally agree with this point of view.

Some people express disagreement on the effectiveness of co-operation, saying that small-scale issues cannot be solved completely. This might be reasonable. For instance, reducing crime rates within a region does not need the participation of international governments but solely local authority. Indigenous policemen specifically know the area as well as related illegal activities, so they would excel in arresting dangerous criminals. Another example is a collision of multiple vehicles on a road, which can only be instantly solved by the government of a place. Injured victims can be transported to the hospital and damaged cars pulled away very quickly by road workers.

Having said that, the joint action has proved to be effective in tackling alarming threats. One reason is that a burden could be shared among members. One classic example is the battle against food crisis in Africa. The developed countries on this continent tried their best to support the underdeveloped ones in vain as the matter was significant. It was not until there were collaborative hands of nations from other lands that the food shortages were dramatically alleviated, bringing happiness and promising prospect to the disadvantaged people. Another reason is that technological assistance can be seen in the participation of international groups. When several Latin-American countries jointly protected endangered animal species, the nations with more superior technology would help the others, making the protective activity efficient and strict. Security cameras were installed in almost every national park; positioning equipment was attached to crucial animal individuals in certain populations. Thanks to the coaction, poaching has been sharply decreased and most species in danger have been living in shelters now.

In conclusion, urgent concerns can be effectively dealt with by the co-operative activities. Personally, I think if the micro-matters can also be handled by this way, then all of the states on Earth would grow positively.