The movement of people from the countryside into the cities is happening in many parts of the world, resulting in the problems, especially in cities.

What are the causes of this movement, and how can it be reversed

Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is known that urbanization process is going in the majority of Earth. The consequences of migration result to the cities. In this essay will be considered the reasons of migration, and the ways to solve the consequences of it.

Migration is a global process, and one of the world issues. In other words, people move from villages to towns, from towns to cities, from cities to the different countries. The first and the main reason to relocate is the desire to have better life, because of poor life conditions and money. Men want to earn more, give better education to their descendants, get better job to be able to promote and so on. However it affects to the life in the rural areas, which are becoming devastated. In the result, people of suburbs have lack of professionals, also, the agriculture of the country will fall. Other reason is changing life. For example, everybody think that living in other place is better, and humans just relocate. Nevertheless, mostly they face unemployment, expensive services and dwellings. Therefore, migration affect to internal economy of the state.

There exist several solutions to reduce the movement from the villages into cities. Firstly, it is improvement of the life in the suburbs, providing better infrastructure, medicine and education. It is possible by providing the houses and some perks to the young professionals for living in the rural areas for at least 3 -5 years. Secondly, it is governmental programs to increase welfare of people, who live in the countryside. It may be some grants for agricultural sector or supporting program to manage crop and cattle. Therefore, villages start to flourish and the economy will grow. In the result, it will significantly reduce migration to the cities.

To conclude, many people are moving from the suburbs into the cities, because of money and bad life conditions. However, it is possible to keep rural areas by developing them. Good education, medicine and ability to earn will make countryside flourish and cut movement of humans.