Nowadays cultures of different countries are becoming more similar than they used to be What are the reason Is it a positive or a negative development Give your own opinion and examples

In recent times, huge numer of identities has been found in different cultures globally. This essay will discuss potential causes behind this trend and in my prospective, on balance, similarities in cultures are highly beneficial.

The first potential reason behind this trend is globalisation. Due to affordability in aviation industry and liberal policies of different nations, allow individuals to settle in foreign countries. The people who move to other country permanently, socialise with natives and adapt their culture partially without recognising it. Secondly, development in field of technology, also plays vital role to decrease differences in cultures. In early part of the twenty-first century, majority have an access of mobile devices and internet. Because of this, users of this advance devices, are consume content from all over the world and accept things from other cultures unconsciously.

Discussing the gains of minor alterations in cultures. To begin with, the earth would be more peaceful place to live. By removing differences and adopting other cultures, citizens can easily adapt people from other nationalities which reduce the racism and groupism all around the world. As a consequence, individuals can live with great ease and safety. In addition, it is greatly beneficial for tourism industry. People are travel far distances either to meet their relatives or attend function which booms the traveling industry and different cultures gain benefits of foreign exchange because they spend money on facilities which they took during the trip.

In conclusion, there are several reasons such as fast paced developing technology as well as globalisation plays crucial role to less evident in cultural basis. As a result, the environment become more peaceful to live for humankind and it increase trade amongst countries.