Nowadays the differences between countries are becoming less evident because we see the same TV Shows, advertisement, fashion and follow the same brand.

To what extend the advantages of this trend outweighs disadvantages?

style="margin-bottom: 0px; font-stretch: normal; font-size: 12px; line-height: normal; font-family: "Helvetica Neue";">In recent yearsstyle="font-stretch: normal; line-height: normal; font-family: ".PingFang HK";">, as people in the world share the same entertainments and adapt the similar stylestyle="font-stretch: normal; line-height: normal; font-family: ".PingFang HK";">, the cultural differences between nations are narrowing. some of the main changes will be identifiedstyle="font-stretch: normal; line-height: normal; font-family: ".PingFang HK";">, before an evaluation on wether this is a positive or negative tendency is made. While this trend is beneficial to some extentstyle="font-stretch: normal; line-height: normal; font-family: ".PingFang HK";">, I would argue that its disadvantage are more significant.

style="margin-bottom: 0px; font-stretch: normal; font-size: 12px; line-height: normal; font-family: "Helvetica Neue"; min-height: 14px;">

style="margin-bottom: 0px; font-stretch: normal; font-size: 12px; line-height: normal; font-family: "Helvetica Neue";">There are serval disadvantages to have an integration of culture. Firstlystyle="font-stretch: normal; line-height: normal; font-family: ".PingFang HK";">, the world will become a single village as it has the same features among the different nations which damages the cultural diversity. For examplestyle="font-stretch: normal; line-height: normal; font-family: ".PingFang HK";">, if every one in the world eat the same kinds of foodsstyle="font-stretch: normal; line-height: normal; font-family: ".PingFang HK";">, the same types of clothesstyle="font-stretch: normal; line-height: normal; font-family: ".PingFang HK";">, the society will will become a city without any characteristic. As a resultstyle="font-stretch: normal; line-height: normal; font-family: ".PingFang HK";">, people will not appreciate others culture and force the unusual parties to adapt the same style with them. Secondstyle="font-stretch: normal; line-height: normal; font-family: ".PingFang HK";">, the particular world resources will suffer a lack and the rest will be disappear. When no one in the society preserve the species and culture that they rarely interested instyle="font-stretch: normal; line-height: normal; font-family: ".PingFang HK";">, as people have the same perspectivestyle="font-stretch: normal; line-height: normal; font-family: ".PingFang HK";">, these species will become extinctive which deteriorate the biodiversity and thus destroy the balance of the nature. I believe that it is noteworthy for us to keep the various forms of cultural as it is favorable to the future development.

style="margin-bottom: 0px; font-stretch: normal; font-size: 12px; line-height: normal; font-family: "Helvetica Neue";">The only advantage of this change is it provide a convenient life for people to social with each other. As people in the world under the same interestsstyle="font-stretch: normal; line-height: normal; font-family: ".PingFang HK";">, they can blend in with others easily. As a consequencestyle="font-stretch: normal; line-height: normal; font-family: ".PingFang HK";">, it lessen the situation for discriminations to occur and improve the relationship.

style="margin-bottom: 0px; font-stretch: normal; font-size: 12px; line-height: normal; font-family: "Helvetica Neue";">

style="margin-bottom: 0px; font-stretch: normal; font-size: 12px; line-height: normal; font-family: "Helvetica Neue";">By way of conclusionstyle="font-stretch: normal; line-height: normal; font-family: ".PingFang HK";">, the appearance of single community in the world has its own good sides. Howeverstyle="font-stretch: normal; line-height: normal; font-family: ".PingFang HK";">, the shortcomings are more remarkable that they should be taken into serious consideration.