Nowadays many big cities become overcrowded Why is it happening in your opinion What measures could be taken to prevent it

one of the paramount contentious issue today relats to the overcrowding of cosmopolitan cities. In this essay, the causes of overcrowding in the cities will be will be proffered by me, and I will also explicate upon the remedies, reaching a reasoned conclusion.

Overcrowding of monumental city can be caused by myriads of factors. Political instability insurgency in certain areas, lack of good job in the countryside, and educational tourism are also some of the reason why cities can become overcrowded. For instance when there is a political instability and emergency people migrate to city that are safe; thus leading to overcrowding of such cities. Furthermore, most people will preferred to travel to city where there are state of the art facilities to obtain quality education. Thus all these reasons contribute to the overcrowding of big cities, that have excellent of facilities and good jobs.

However, there are some situation to this problems. Firstly since education is a cynosure to successful economy, there should not more funds to approached education in rural areas. In fact, every effort should be made by the government to provide up-to-date facilities in all school. By doing so, educational tourism can be minimised. Secondly, a large number of jobs can be provided to the youth by shifting the focus on prevention of good rather than important. This will increase the number of industry in the remote areas where people can be employed. Besides, in order to reduce insurgency leader should ensure theyfulfill their campaign promises and in turn will prevent conflict that may brew from remonstration.

After having elucidated the pertinents points of this issue, I opine that migration caused by political instability, lack of good job and educational tourism are some of the main reasons why cities can become overcrowded and this problem can be solved by good governance.