Nowadays, many people change jobs quite regularly, rather than working in one company for their entire careers. Why do you think this is happening? How can companies keep their workers?

There has been a colossal upsurge in prodigies discussing the topic of the incentives that motivate employees are drone to leave their company. Although dropping out of a career can put workers in danger such as poverty, unemployment, etc, the problems are more and more ubiquitous in the present day. In this essay, I will cite the reason that leads to this negative phenomenon and the solutions to mitigate this thorny issue.

First and foremost, a determining factor that forces people to quit their jobs is related to the financial field. In spite of the fact that job requirements are rougher day by day, the income still stays at a low level and this can make the employee feel like a slave driver. Secondly, besides the economic factor, the working environment and pressure can dishearten people from their job. It is obvious that the working environment is more competitive and the employees are forced to shoulder more pressure from the heavy workload. If the employee won’t have enough stamina for these circumstances, they are hardly promoted in their career path. Thirdly, in the dynamic world, workers’ mind is flexible about their job because they want to earn more experience in a different field. This trend can support people find their favorite jobs and sometimes widen their horizons in order to fulfill their knowledge gap.

To tackle this alarming issue, the firm should satisfy employees in terms of internal and external needs. To be clear, the manager needs to take care of workers and treat them equivalently. Moreover, the company should give an award and compliment to the excellent member in order to hold these people belong to our company. Furthermore, conflicts should be eased in the workplace, which can make the working environment more friendly and increase the harmony among each colleague. Finally, the business should not require their employee to work overtime and reduce employees’ stress in operation.

In conclusion, it is all stated that there are many elements that make people’s minds become more versatile in their careers and this negative issue can be dealt with the mentioned solutions. These methods not only keep employees’ loyalty to the business but also increase the worker’s productivity and motivation.