Nowadays many people work part or full time from home. Some people say that working from home has many benefits while others disagree.

Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In contemporary society, technology devices have revolutionized the way human beings go about in their daily life, especially in terms of working. In fact, many people argue that working from the comfort of ones’ homes can bring a myriad of benefits, not only for employees themselves but also for their companies as well. Nevertheless, I maintain that some rules and regulations should be stipulated, which ban working at homes.

On the one hand, high-speed wifi and technology can help workers to boost the work productivity effectively. To put it in other words, apart from setting aside time for face-to-face meetings to exchange ideas, making conversations on social networking sites, such as Facebook, Zalo, can help employees to discuss with others easily. As a result, they can complete their tasks at hand without any distinct and labored obstacles. On top of that, working at homes can have domino effects on the green environment, and people’s safe lives due to minimizing traffic congestion, emission from private means of transport, and accidents. It is undeniable at using too many vehicles on peak hours can take a heavy toll on the friendly environment.

On the other hand, firstly, traveling to the office can help people to broaden their social circle by cultivating the team spirit at the workplace. As a result, people can learn more about some professional abilities and behavior through real experiences. Also, catching up on gossip or hanging out with colleagues can put down their burden because they can show emotions, instead of using icons. In addition, going out helps people to take care of their appearances, rather than being dilapidated when staying at home all day long.

To sum up, while finishing tasks at home can reduce wasting time and unfortunately situations, go to the workplace can help to enhance the level of knowledge, become extroverted and correctly dressed people. I suggest that each individual should make a true decision, whether working at home or not, to further their careers.