Nowadays many young people leave home at an early age to either study or work in a city. Why do you think they move to cities? Do you think this has more advantages or disadvantages for young people?

Support your point of view with reasons and examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, as urbanization sprawls its stretches, an egregious proclivity descends into every rural area: many youngsters leave their homeland to seek glamour and fortune. While many people concoct a heated conversation pertaining to how the elderly there can work on their own and how it will make population distribution more uneven, I believe that cities conspicuously can offer more benefits to the young.

There are no profiteering jobs back then in the boondocks or Hicksville, for the deficiency in modernized facilities and digitized workplaces lead to the insufficiency of appreciable monthly wages. However, urban areas can provide ambitious young adults with more vocations and more lucrative emoluments. Money, therefore, can be regarded as the main catalyst which greases the process of luring the talented youth out of their old lairs.

On the other hand, megacities or developed boroughs can be ostensibly appealing when better amenities, hectic events and the bustling ambiance are prevalent and rife. Provided with these conveniences, young people might waver and vacillate when they have to come back to their old lands. Moreover, in bucolic areas, there is a legion of inevitable natural disasters that can wreak havoc in people’s life. To dodge that, even when they’ve floundered in clambering higher statuses or procuring more promising incomes, young people still choose to round off their life in the cities, where they can be treated with more innovative equipment and take out their insurance if necessary.

In conclusion, urbanization happens everywhere, and soon, it will eclipse rural areas. Therefore, that the young strive to adapt to this more prosperous prospect is fathomable. Instead of grappling with this problem by chasing them out, the government should stack out more revolutionary permutations to make sure that agriculture will be safe and sound when there is no one left.