Nowadays, more and more people decide to have children later in their life. What are the reasons? What are the effects on family and social life?

in recent years , there are a lot of people who choose giving birth late in life . I think that , this trend have various causes and effects on family or social life .

On the one hand , a nowadays , there are a lot of social member are the marriage early when they are student at university . There for , they are very young to have children , if they giving birth early , they must spend various times on taking care of their children so they will don't enough time to study further which can help their to seek good employment . Moreover , delay have children that can support their have a lot of times in developing relationship . For example , if they giving birth early , they will have to prepare a lot of things as money , ... However , if they have children later , they will have enough to prepare and life better

Anyway , there are children later also have a lot of disadvantage impacts . In term of family, this trend can widen the generation gap so that this has negative effect on family close-knit. In addition, giving birth late poses many health risks for both mother and baby, including misscarage risk and birth defects. These risks may have effect on quality of working labour in the future.

In conclusion, there are many evident reasons for the trend in which couples delay having children and this can have some negative effects on family and social life.