Nowadays more and more young people hold the important positions in the government. Some people think that is a good thing while others argue that it is not suitable. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Over the last few years, the world had witnessed the advent of some young national leaders like the Canadian Prime Minister Justin Trudeau or Emmanuel Macron, recent president-elect of France. Many people consider this trend as an enormous stride, meanwhile, others suppose that young people are unsuitable for playing a significant role in the political system. I would argue that the leading of young politicians should be welcomed with open arms.

On the one hand, I have strong belief that young politicians should be allocated in pivotal positions. First and foremost, youngsters are always energetic and open-minded. These optimistic personalities would significantly advantage the society since the universal community is craving for the individuals who are willing to adapt the rapidly changing world. Young ones would confidently conform to the novel concepts, consequently putting these ideas into practice without any hesitation. Additionally, young people are accessible to foreign knowledge and cultures, which will undoubtedly help them to build a strong background. For example, many Vietnamese young people who had the opportunity to expose the overseas life, contributing to the revolution of their country on a large scale.

On the other hand, it is better to a country's political system to limit the number of young politicians having the desire to sit in high positions. Although these people had been enabled to the international community and having an insight into politics, they are still insufficient due to the lack of training and experience. It is undeniable that the residents would vote for a conservative but serious and careful old politician rather than a reckless young person.

In conclusion, both the young politicians and the old ones have their own distinctive merits towards their community.