nowadays people live in the society where consumer goods are cheaper to buy .do you think its advantage of outweigh disadvantage?

In the modern era, goods of merchant are affordable to purchase has become an essential part of our everyday life.There are those who say that things are cheaper to buy is good for the society, however others believe that this has drawback for environment in this essay I will examine the more benefits rather than disadvantages of this argument and provide my overall opinion.

Perhaps ,the primary marit is that no one suffers from hunger.Every one get easily basic amenities like food.For example,there are lots of people who live in below poverty line. In my country the never sleep hungry if basic needs the easily by the fulfill that children needs.

Furthermore,If things are cheap in the market so definitely people have more choices. For example milk is basic need for everyone and in the market prices less of milk so more people courage to do business of milk.Their fear is less of not selling because milk rate are low so people most to purchase apart from that milk items are also low prices.

However, low prices item has also some demerits which is harmful for environment .For instance ,if grain prices are very low then layman purchased more than their needs and their percentage of grain the wastage because after one time their grain become spoil .Then definitely they throw in dustbin and their waste more fields soil.

In conclusion, it must be said that low prices of things has clearly many advantages and some disadvantages.My personal view is that only basic things like grains and some use says of monotony life cosmetics only have easily purchase. If all things are easily by then definitely amount of waste is high.