Nowadays some people claim that public museums and art galleries will not be needed because people can see historical objects and works by using the computer Do you agree or disagree

In today world, people usually think that the museums or gallaries are no longer needed because of the development of technology which helps people can see artistic and historical objects on the internet. I completely do not agree with this point for many reasons, everything can change but the role of art in our lives.

First and foremost, we must acknowledge the benefits that modern devices can bring for us in seeing and figuring out the historical objects and works. Firstly, it is absolutely free of charge, you can use money for other purposes rather paying entrance fee for museums or galleries, time is also the benefit, just staying and home and starring the masterpieces of art, it would save a ton of time. What is more, there are various kind of artistic objects on the internet while in a museum you can only see the objects that relate to the theme of that museum, and sometime you can find it boring. Ultimately, you can study more intensive about the things through mumerous amount of documents on the internet that you can also see it in museums or galleries but just a litte.

On the other hand, it would be a criminal if we deny the advantages of museum or galleries. The first thing that it could bring for country is money, literarty and artistic heritage can boost the economy through attracting the tourists so do the museums and galleries, museums can represent the culture and history of a country, its feature to attract the visitors. Furthermore, museums or galleries have to exist as a maintainence of culture and history which the internet is unable to do. Lastly, when it comes to galleries, we almost think about the paintings, and just see it directly, could tell us what emotions and feelings that the artist want to express.

We can conclude that technology can make it more easy so see historical objects but the museum and galleries have to be maintained as the place to store the special items of country.