Nowadays sports is a big business with high earnings for professional sports people and companies involved both financially and other ways Is this a positive or negative development for sports

As the living standards are becoming higher, mankind's entertainment is catching more attention and improvement. Sport is a crucial kind of activity to relax, therefore sports is getting more and more popular. As a result, sports is huge business with high earning for famous sports player and firms included both financially and other ways. From my point of view, this is a positive development for sports.

On the one hand, sports is not only a kind of entertainment but also provide us many financial opportunities. For instance, a football company which has one of the most famous and success football team in the world, they can make a quantity of profits from football industry. Therefore, they are able to contribute to their own country in both financial and reputated aspects.

On the other hand, I strongly believe that sports has provided us with many job's opportunities. People with there greatly sport ability are allowed to apply for kinds of jobs such as football players and tennis players or workers in sport companies. As the result, as far as we can see, sports business contributes significantly to reduce unemployment rate in general.

In conclusion, I assume that sports business has played a vital part of our world's economy. Not only does it satisfy the entertained demands but also facilitate to relieve the financial burden. In gerneral speaking, this is definitely a fact that this kind of sports improvement has create many positive effects